Shall I Call You Charlie?

Yesterday, as I was about to head home from my university, a friend of mine called me up asking if I wanted to adopt a stray kitten. She placed the kitten in a brown envelope. When I saw the kitten, my heart just melted. Though my Mom has already “banned” me bringing home stray animals, I just couldn’t leave this furry friend behind. In my family, I’m the only one who has this weird soft spot for animals. So… Right now, until my Mom finds out, I’ve decided that our lil’ friend right here gets to stay.I’ll find a way to make him stay.

Image
“Soft kitty. Warm kitty. Little ball of fur…”
-Big Bang Theory
Leave a Reply

